• Hello!! 


    Here you will find any new announcements related to the Jackson Middle School cheer team throughout the year :)



    2019-2020 Cheer Team:


    Ava Anthony

    Cala Fonte

    Lane Graybill

    Haley Hartman

    Hailey Hoffman

    Mara Leistman

    Mandy Tuma

    Lillian Whalen



    Ella Fox

    Ava Geinzer

    Natalie Grisak

    Kerrigan Harkness

    Hannah James

    Elizabeth Kyle

    Myra Leitch

    Brooke McClain

    Ava Schreck

    Erin Zupp


     Cheer Calendar

    Reminder:  Our first team meeting will be Friday May 10th @ 3:30. 

    At this meeting we will be introducing our first fundraiser, getting bags and uniforms, and practicing the cheer and dance from tryouts!!


    Congrats to the new JMMS cheer team :)