Thespian Banner

Drama Club and Thespians

  • Drama Club Sign In




    Welcome to the

    Jackson High School Drama Club and the Jackson High School Troupe of the International Thespian Society



    Congratulations to the 2019-2019 Drama Club Officers

    Historian - Louise Engohang

    Points Secretary - Lauren Fisher

    Publicity Officer - Maddy Hart

    Secretary - Abby Haught

    Vice President - Devin Landis

    President - Chace Giusti


    Board Members:


    Riley Skaris 

    Tucker Gayhart

    Grace Sykes

    Mary Grace Bentivegna


    Meeting Dates

    Thespian Point Form - Due January 31st

    Thespian Induction/Dramatic Literature Showcase - April 16th 7PM in JCPA