Basketball - 8th Grade Boys Gold

  • Coach 

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  Score
    Thursday, Dec 3 OakWood (Gold) 5:00  Oakwood  
    Saturday, Dec 5 Green (Black) 10:00 AM Green MS  
    Tuesday, Dec 8 Oakwood (Green) 5:00  Oakwood  
    Wednesday, Dec 9 Lake (Blue) 5:00  JMMS  
    Saturday, Dec 12 Green (Orange) 11:15 JMMS  
    Wednesday, Dec 16 Lake (White) 5:00  Lake MS  
    Saturday, Jan 2 Perry (Gold) TBA Perry HS  
    Tuesday, Jan 5 Crenshaw 5:00  JMMS  
    Thursday, Jan 7 Lehman 5:00  Lehman MS  
     Tuesday, Jan 12 Perry (Black) 5:00  Hoover MS  
    Wednesday, Jan 13 Hoover (Black) 5:00 JMMS  
    Wednesday, Jan 20 Hartford 5:00  Hartford MS  
    Tuesday, Jan 26 Hoover (Orange) 5:00 Hoover MS  
    Thursday, Jan 28 Perry (Gold) 5:00  JMMS  
    Tuesday, Feb 2 Hoover (Black) 5:00  Hoover MS  
    Thursday, Feb 4 Lake (White) 5:00  JMMS  
    February 6-13 8th Grade Federal League Tournament TBA Green MS  

     
    Boys Basketball: www.jacksonbasketball.com